Slutty Brownies

20120422-075639.jpg

When I heard from a girlfriend about a recipe called slutty brownies imagine my surprise when I googled it and it popped up on Duncan Hines’ site? The family friendly brand has a wild side I guess. But the intriguing name caught my attention so of course I had to research this further. What is a “slutty brownie” you may ask? Well it is the combination of the most amazing ingredients. They are called slutty brownies because they are “dirty and sinful.” Think super indulgent and gluttonous. A layer of cookie dough covered in whole Oreos, topped with brownie batter. I found the Duncan Hines pre-made version and the version from scratch, either way me and my girlfriend are gonna dig in when we whip these up today!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 359 other followers

