My mom’s awesome teriyaki marinade!

I know I said it was marinade week and then I forgot to post some more recipes, here is one awesome one I use all the time and tomorrow I will post a great fish marinade

Mahgie’s Teriyaki Marinade

1/2 c soy

1/4 c oil

2 tsp ginger and dry mustard

2 Tbl molasses

3 tsp minced garlic

mix and store in a jar, can be used on beef, pork, fish, or chicken. use a little and make it last or use it all at once!

2 Responses to “My mom’s awesome teriyaki marinade!”

  1. spicy cauliflower yum yums « What Tara's Cookin' Says:

    […] everyone! Tonight to go along with my Teryaki chicken that I made from my recipe on here I had to think of a new side to try. I had a sad looking bag of […]

  2. spicy cauliflower yum yums « What Tara's Cookin' Says:

    […] everyone! Tonight to go along with my Teryaki chicken that I made from my recipe on here I had to think of a new side to try. I had a sad looking bag of […]

Leave a Reply

